I haven't been doing too good.

I told my roomate that I was unstable. They said, "I can tell". Fucked up, man. I don't care if they didn't mean it like that, it was fucked up to say and it's still pissing me off. Gonna try and schedule the Psych Eval today. I am scared to make phone calls because I don't want my roomate to hear me on the phone. I just really enjoy privacy, and the walls here are thin.

I made a facebook on impulse last night. In the case that my family or other ppl need to contact me, but I don't know. It kind of goes against my everything, so I don't know. Maybe I will delete it soon.

I feel like I'm going to die soon. I keep fighting with myself on suicidal and similar thoughts, and I don't know how long I can keep fighting. Maybe this is my fault or something, I don't know. I genuinely believe in soulmates, and I think I killed mine! IDK!

Going to make my psych eval appointment today hopefully, and if and when I get diagnosed with..,. hopefully something, I WANT A CAKE THIS SHIT WOULD BE SO FUNNY AND FUN AND KIND OF CATHARTIC U KNOW.