Aren't people tired of getting notifications for things? Aren't you tired of constantly being berrated for one thing and another? What is the end goal?

Sometimes I like not talking. It is nice. My goal is to be around people who are okay with me not talking all of the time. I don't know if my not meeting that goal is because of them or because of anxiety, feeling like i "should" speak.

I don't really have that much to say this time. I am content, but I feel the need for something greater. I guess that isn't really being content, then. I am okay.

i don't know if i remember how to be alone.

how to be my own person

i feel like i am in a body

just constant dissociation

it is annoying

just waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting

until i don't wait

are you awake?

are you awake?

are you awake?

are you awake?

are you awake?

are you awake?

i'm just going to edit and refine other parts of my neocities for now

Written April 9th 2022