Forgot to update after that last log, but the day after that I was over the whole "missing my ex" phase. Soo glad. Used to have an ungodly hold on me, glad I'm better than that now.

I am really bored. Like really really bored. So I'm updating this. Ususally I don't have enough motivation to actually update my neocities, but right now I do. Got tinder yesterday. I guess it's entertaining. Don't really know what else to say about that.

A week ago I got a car. It's pretty nice for being from 2001. I like its specs. The CD player works, it drives, it has working electrics, that's all I wanted. Found a v2 to bluetooth adapter at walmart today, so now I can play whatever songs I want to. It's pretty fun. I think I'm just going to go to some random park after this. Really bored. Maybe I should pick up skating or something.